Мы СОЗДАЕМ.

Помогаем визуализировать (создавать) бренд и сопровождать его в онлайн в рекламных материалах. Создание баннеров промо страниц, прероллов и материалов для соц сетей.
кейсы

кейсы.

preload
preload
preload

pokerdom

Промо-материалы
Разработка материала для рекламной кампании "Викинг. Битва за бонус"
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ КЕЙС
preload
preload
preload
preload

PARIMATCH

Лендинги
Визуализация событийных лендингов и создание промо-материала для рекламных кампаний.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ КЕЙС
preload
preload
preload

leon

Лендинги
Создание тематических лендингов под тематику Звездных Воин.
ПОСМОТРЕТЬ КЕЙС
СМОТРЕТЬ ВСЕ КЕЙСЫ

НАШИ клиенты.

client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client

несколько слов

О РАБОТЕ С НАМИ.

Дмитрий

Developer | Leon

Наша работа с Clickable на протяжении нескольких лет доказала свою эффективность. Команда помогает нам по креативной и технической части. Рекламные кампании качественно растут по конверсии и обеспечивают приток новой аудитории.

Дмитрий

CEO | GAMERALL

Нечасто можно найти коллектив профессионалов, с которыми комфортно решать подчас сложные и комплексные задачи. Ребята помогли нам оптимизировать огромный массив товаров и рекламных материалов, которые они полностью пересмотрели и вдохнули новую жизнь в облик бренда. За это вам большое спасибо!

Владимир

Head of Digital Marketing | Melbet

С агентством Clickable у нас работают ребята из Африки, Латинской Америки, Восточной Европы. О студии мнение исключительно позитивное: веб, реклама, креатив с нуля, сложные видео с 3D объектами, печатка - они сделают любую задачу в узнаваемом и уникальном стиле. Просто ракеты рекламного мира, учитывая тот поток промо, который мы запускаем, ребята нам здорово помогают. Даже трудно вспомнить моменты споров и разногласий, кажется их просто не было. Мы рады сотрудничеству и с удовольствием продолжаем работать и создавать крутые рекламные кампании!

Марина

Marketing manager | BetCity

Мы сотрудничаем по направлению креатива новых лендингов, интерактивных html баннеров, промо материалов для рекламных кампаний. У нас ушло некоторое время на выработку узнаваемой стилистики, для этого мы пошли на смелый шаг отдать разработку креатива специалистам Clickable...и не прогадали. Что характерно в наших совместных кампаниях, ребята не боятся смело работать с графикой, леттерингом, не банальными посылами, всё это дало тот качественный рост целевой аудитории, который отвечает нашему бренду.

Тарас

Project-manager | OLL TV

Работали с Clickable по нескольким проектам: лендинги, баннеры, печатная продукция, видео ролики. Очень порадовало лояльное и спокойное отношение к требованиям и к правкам клиента. Мы довольны, как идеями для промо - ребята придумывали для нас такие сумасшедшие вещи, о которых мы даже не задумывались, так и качеством их исполнения. Надеюсь в будущем мы вместе сможем сделать ещё более смелые проекты!

Марина

Head of Digital Marketing | Pokerdom

Работаем с Clickable уже много лет и за это время ни разу не пожалели о своем выборе. Мы можем на них положиться не только в вопросах дизайна и креатива, ребята помогают с решением более сложных вопросов с разработкой и версткой сложных интерактивных лендингов. Проекты делаются качественно с уважением к дедлайнам и мелочам.

Александр

Account-manager | PARIMATCH

Благодарим команду Clickable за энтузиазм, терпение и настойчивость в достижении общей цели. На промо, ставшее характерным, обращают внимание многие участники рынка, что возможно за счет системности в проведении рекламных кампаний, проработанным промо материалам и постоянной работы над повышением качества услуг. Clickable безусловно помогает нам более эффективно взаимодействовать с аудиторией.

Анна

Owner | Fleur De Lis

Перед нами стояла непростая задача, сделать сайт цветочного интернет-магазина, но сделать его нешаблонно, узнаваемо, с изюминкой. У нас был достаточно долгий процесс разработки концепта, логики, интерфейса, визуализации, много этапов согласования и доработки. Команда Clickable справилась и превзошла наши ожидания. Сайт получился легким, функциональным, элегантным и приятным в использовании. Спасибо всей компании за проделанную работу!

контакты

контакты.

One click is all it takes.

Напишите нам и мы поможем вам сделать ваш продукт узнаваемым и прибыльным.
ДВИГАЙ

оставьте заявку.

Ваша заявка принята.

Наши менеджеры свяжутся с вами в ближайшее время

We Create.

We help to visualize (create) a brand and accompany it online in advertising materials. Creation of banners for promo pages, pre-rolls and materials for social networks.

CASES.

preload
preload
preload

Pokerdom

Promo
Development of material for the advertising campaign "Viking. Battle for the bonus"
View case
preload
preload
preload
preload

PARIMATCH

Promo
Visualization of event landing pages and creation of promotional material for advertising campaigns.
View case
preload
preload
preload

Leon

Promo
A wide list of bets on all kinds of events from the world of sports and not only. And although the lion's share of attention has historically been given to game No. 1, not only bets on football attract the attention of users.
View case
View all Cases

OUR CUSTOMERS.

client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client
client

A few words
about working with us.

Home page

Dmitry

Developer | Leon

Our work with Clickable over the years has proven to be effective. The team helps us with creative and technical aspects. Advertising campaigns grow qualitatively in conversion and provide an influx of new audience.

Home page

Dmitry

CEO | GAMERALL

It is not often possible to find a team of professionals with whom it is comfortable to solve complex tasks. The guys helped us optimize a huge array of products and promotional materials, which they completely revised and breathed new life into the brand’s image. Thank you very much for that!

Home page

Vladimir

Head of Digital Marketing | Melbet

On our team we have guys from Africa, Latin America, and Eastern Europe working with Clickable. Opinion about the studio is extremely positive: web, advertising, creative from scratch, complex videos with 3D objects, printed materials - they will do any task in a recognizable and unique style. They’re just like rockets of advertising world, considering the stream of promo campaigns that we launch, the guys help us a lot. It’s even hard to remember moments of controversy or disagreement; it seems that they simply didn’t exist. We’re glad to cooperate and continue to work with pleasure and create even cooler advertising campaigns!

Home page

Marina

Marketing manager | BetCity

We’re working on creating new landing pages, interactive html banners, promotional materials for advertising campaigns. It took us some time to develop a recognizable graphic style. To do this we took a bold step to give development of promo materials to Clickable… and we were right with that move. What is typical in our joint projects, the guys are not afraid to boldly work with graphics, lettering, witty messages, all this gave the significant growth of our target audience.

Home page

Taras

Project-manager | OLL TV

We worked with Clickable on several projects: landing pages, banners, printed materials, video clips. I was very pleased with the loyal and calm attitude of the team towards our requirements and corrections. We are happy with the vision for our promos that the team come up with. Sometimes they’re crazy but at the end of the day they perform really well. I hope in the future we can make even bolder projects together!

Home page

Marina

Head of Digital Marketing | Pokerdom

We have been working with Clickable for many years and during this time have never regretted their choice. We can rely on them not only in matters of design and creativity, guys help with solving more complex issues with the development of complex interactive landing pages. Projects are done with high quality with respect to deadlines and details.

Home page

Alexandr

Account-manager | PARIMATCH

We thank the Clickable team for their enthusiasm, patience and perseverance in achieving our mutual goal. Our promo became recognizable and notorious among our peers, colleagues. We achieved this by consistently arranging advertising campaigns with qualitative promotional materials and developing our services. Clickable certainly helps us interact more effectively with our audience.

Home page

Anna

Owner | Fleur De Lis

We faced a difficult task, to create a website for a flower online store, but at the same time to make it unconventional, recognizable, with a certain twist. We had a rather long process of developing a concept, logic, interface, visualization, many stages of coordination and refinement. Clickable team managed and exceeded our expectations. The site is lightweight, functional, elegant and enjoyable to use. Thanks to the whole company for the excellent work done!

Contacts

CONTACTS.

One click is all it takes.

Write to us and we will help you to make your product recognizable and profitable.

Send request.

    Your application is accepted.

    Our managers will contact you shortly

    move